Parish Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - Clayton
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
With Junior Church
09:45Family Eucharist - Clayton
09:45Eucharist - St Francis
With Junior Church
Monday 2nd July 201815:00Drop In Centre
Wednesday 4th July 201810:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion
Held at St Cosmas & St Damian
Thursday 5th July 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
17:00Arklight Youth Group
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45St Francis Church Family Service
9.45 breakfast followed by the family service at 10.15
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
With Junior Church
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Monday 9th July 201815:00Drop In Centre
Thursday 12th July 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
17:00Arklight Youth Group
Saturday 14th July 201809:30Walsingham Mass
held at St Cosmas & St Damian followed by coffee
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - St Francis
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
With Junior Church
09:45Family Eucharist - St Francis
with Junior Church
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Monday 16th July 201815:00Drop In Centre
Thursday 19th July 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
17:00Arklight Youth Group
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
With Junior Church
09:45Eucharist - St Francis
With Junior Church
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Monday 23rd July 201814:00Cameo
Come along and meet each other, Keymer Church hall.
Tea, coffee, cake and lots of exciting activities
Thursday 26th July 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
Saturday 28th July 201809:30Requiem Mass
Held at St Cosmas & St Damian
10:00Messy Church
Held at Hassocks United Reformed Church
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
10:00Songs of Praise Eurcharist - Keymer
11:30Hog Roast in the Rectory Garden
<< June 2018

This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice
facebook