Parish Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - Clayton
09:45Eucharist - St Francis
With Junior Church
09:45Sung Eucharist Keymer
11:15Family Eucharist - Clayton
Wednesday 7th August 201910:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion
Held at St Cosmas & St Damian
Saturday 10th August 201909:30Walsingham Mass
held at St Cosmas & St Damian followed by coffee
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45St Francis Church Family Service
9.45 breakfast followed by the family service at 10.15
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
11:15Eucharist - Clayton
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00Family Fun Holiday Activities
Thursday 15th August 201910:00Family Fun Holiday Activities
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - St Francis
09:45Family Eucharist - St Francis
with Junior Church
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
11:15Eucharist - Clayton
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00Family Fun Holiday Activities
Thursday 22nd August 201910:00Family Fun Holiday Activities
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45Eucharist - St Francis
With Junior Church
09:45Family Eucharist - Keymer
11:15BCP Eucharist - Clayton
<< July

This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice
facebook instagram