Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Clayton with Keymer
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion Held at St Cosmas & St Damian
Thursday 2nd August 2018 13:00Bumps, Babies & ToddlersParent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP - Clayton
09:00Family Service - St Francis
09:45Family Eucharist - Clayton
Thursday 9th August 2018 13:00Bumps, Babies & ToddlersParent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
Saturday 11th August 2018 09:30Walsingham Massheld at St Cosmas & St Damian followed by coffee
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45St Francis Church Family Service9.45 breakfast followed by the family service at 10.15
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Thursday 16th August 2018 13:00Bumps, Babies & ToddlersParent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP - St Francis
09:45Family Eucharist - St Franciswith Junior Church
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Thursday 23rd August 2018 13:00Bumps, Babies & ToddlersParent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
Saturday 25th August 2018 09:30Requiem MassHeld at St Cosmas & St Damian
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45Eucharist - St FrancisWith Junior Church
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Thursday 30th August 2018 13:00Bumps, Babies & ToddlersParent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall