Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Clayton with Keymer
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP - Clayton
09:45Eucharist - St FrancisWith Junior Church
09:45Sung Eucharist Keymer
11:15Family Eucharist - Clayton
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion Held at St Cosmas & St Damian
Friday 6th September 2019 09:30Women's Prayer Breakfast
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45St Francis Church Family Service9.45 breakfast followed by the family service at 10.15
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
11:15Eucharist - Clayton
Saturday 14th September 2019 09:00Ride and Stride for the Historic Churches Trust
09:30Walsingham Massheld at St Cosmas & St Damian followed by coffee
12:30St Francis Jubilee Street PartyCome and join us for a street party to celebrate the 50th Anniversary of St Francis church in its current location The day will include Food, Games, Activities for all ages and loads more fun.
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP - St Francis
09:45Family Eucharist - St Franciswith Junior Church
09:45Sung Eucharist - Keymer
11:15Eucharist - Clayton
Monday 16th September 2019 18:30Youth Alpha Youth Alpha is design to be a safe space for children in school years 6 - 13 to ask questions about faith and also to gain a deeper understanding. we will start with a meal each week and would love to see lots of people join us.
Friday 20th September 2019 10:00Flower Festival at St Cosmas and St Damian A Year in god's creation' Light refreshments being served.
19:30concert of the seasons Julie Roberts and Michael Hinton present a concert of blues, jazz and popular standards. tickets available from Hassocks Hardware £10 to include interval drink.
Saturday 21st September 2019 10:00Flower Festival at St Cosmas and St Damian
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45United Service at Keymer for their Patronal Festival
Monday 23rd September 2019 18:30Youth Alpha Youth Alpha is design to be a safe space for children in school years 6 - 13 to ask questions about faith and also to gain a deeper understanding. we will start with a meal each week and would love to see lots of people join us.
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP - Clayton
10:00United Service at Clayton
Monday 30th September 2019 18:30Youth Alpha Youth Alpha is design to be a safe space for children in school years 6 - 13 to ask questions about faith and also to gain a deeper understanding. we will start with a meal each week and would love to see lots of people join us.