Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Clayton with Keymer
December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021 13:00Bump Babies & Toddlers @ St Francis ChurchBaby and Toddler group all welcome, lots of toys available and also refreshments.
17:00Arklight Youth Group @ St Francis ChurchArklight youth group School years 4-6 meet 17.00 - 18.30 School years 7+ meet 19.00 - 20.30 @ St Francis Church
Sunday 5th December 2021 08:00BCP Eucharist @ Keymer also via Zoom
09:45Mass @ Keymer
09:45St Francis Communion Service & Vurch (via zoom)
11:15Eucharist @ Clayton
Monday 6th December 2021 14:00Cameo Christmas Party @ Keymer Hall
15:00Youth Drop In @ Powell House anyone school year 7+
Thursday 9th December 2021 13:00Bump Babies & Toddlers @ St Francis ChurchBaby and Toddler group all welcome, lots of toys available and also refreshments.
17:00Arklight Youth Group @ St Francis ChurchArklight youth group School years 4-6 meet 17.00 - 18.30 School years 7+ meet 19.00 - 20.30 @ St Francis Church
Friday 10th December 2021 19:30Vivace Choir Christmas Concert @ Keymer Church
Saturday 11th December 2021 09:30Walsingham Mass at KeymerOur Walsingham cell meet for a shrine Mass and for a coffee and danish afterwards for a social catch up and discussion of forthcoming pilgrimages to the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsigham. Usually held on the 2nd Saturday of the month.
10:00Toddler Christmas Service @ St Francis
Sunday 12th December 2021 08:00BCP Eucharist @ Keymer also via Zoom
09:45Mass @ Keymer
09:45St Francis Worship Service & Vurch (via zoom)
11:15Eucharist @ Clayton
Monday 13th December 2021 15:00Youth Drop In @ Powell House anyone school year 7+
Wednesday 15th December 2021 15:00Christmas Carols @ St Francis
Thursday 16th December 2021 13:00Bump Babies & Toddlers @ St Francis ChurchBaby and Toddler group all welcome, lots of toys available and also refreshments.
Sunday 19th December 2021 08:00BCP Eucharist @ Keymer also via Zoom
09:45Mass @ Keymer
09:45St Francis Communion & Vurch (via zoom)
11:15Eucharist @ Clayton
15:00Carols Together @ Adastra Hall
Monday 20th December 2021 16:00Christingle Service @ Clayton
19:30Carols in the Pub @ The Greyhound
Tuesday 21st December 2021 16:00Chrstingle Service @ Keymer
19:30Carols in the pub @ The Thatched Inn
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 16:00Christingle Service @ St FrancisChristingle from St Francis Meeting ID: 828 9419 4347 Passcode 114651 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82894194347?pwd=SDlod3JqVWZncHBENkF6akU5TW5JQT09
19:30Carols in the Pub @ The Hassocks Hotel
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00Outdoor Nativity Service @ Hassocks Infants School
13:00Carols in the Pub @ Jack & Jill
16:00Outdoor Nativity Service @ Hassocks Infant School
19:30Carols in the pub @ Friars Oak
Friday 24th December 2021 16:00Crib Service at St FrancisChristingle & Crib Services from St Francis Meeting ID: 828 9419 4347 Passcode 114651 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82894194347?pwd=SDlod3JqVWZncHBENkF6akU5TW5JQT09
18:009 Lessons & Carols @ Keymer
23:30Midnight Mass @ Keymer
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
08:00BCP Holy Communion at Keymer
09:45Mass at Keymer
09:45Communion at St Francis
11:15Eucharist at Clayton
Sunday 26th December 2021 08:00BCP Eucharist @ Keymer also via Zoom
09:45United Parish Communion @ Keymer
14:30Christmas TogetherBoxing Day party at Age Concern
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve