Parish Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion
Held at St Cosmas & St Damian
Thursday 4th October 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
17:00Arklight Youth Group
Starts 5pm - 6.30 for school years 4 - 6

7pm - 8.30 for school years 7 - 11
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - Clayton
09:45Family Eucharist - Clayton
09:45Eucharist - St Francis
With Junior Church
09:45Sung Eucharist Keymer
Thursday 11th October 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
17:00Arklight Youth Group
Starts 5pm - 6.30 for school years 4 - 6

7pm - 8.30 for school years 7 - 11
Saturday 13th October 201809:30Walsingham Mass
held at St Cosmas & St Damian followed by coffee
10:00Toddlers Harvest Service
We are holding a short service which is designed for younger children and is full of fun
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45St Francis Harvest Service
9.45 breakfast followed by the family service at 10.15
09:45Keymer Harvest Service
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Thursday 18th October 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
17:00Arklight Youth Group
Starts 5pm - 6.30 for school years 4 - 6

7pm - 8.30 for school years 7 - 11
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - St Francis
09:45Family Eucharist - St Francis
with Junior Church
09:45Sung Eucharist Keymer
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
Monday 22nd October 201814:00Cameo
Come along and meet each other, Keymer Church hall.
Tea, coffee, cake and lots of exciting activities
Thursday 25th October 201813:00Bumps, Babies & Toddlers
Parent and Baby group open to all with lots of toys refreshments and cakes.
At St Francis Hall
Saturday 27th October 201809:30Requiem Mass
Held at St Cosmas & St Damian
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - Keymer
09:45Eucharist - St Francis
With Junior Church
09:45Sung Eucharist Keymer
11:15Sung Eucharist - Clayton
<< September 2018

This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice
facebook